Contact Information

Design Electronics
6913 Oakwood Drive
Niagara Falls, Ontario
L2E 6S5

[T] 905-646-3333
[F] 905-646-7071

info@designelectronics.net



Company Directory
Name Title Extension Email
Lorne Bjorgan President / Founder 103 lorne@designelectronics.net
Administration
Carol Gorman Office Manager 102 carol@designelectronics.net
Cathy L. Administrative Assistant 101 cathy@designelectronics.net
Paula Krick Accounts Receivable 116 accounts@designelectronics.net
Operations
Khalil Williams Operations Manager 108 khalil@designelectronics.net
Glenn Amell Systems Installation Manager 112 glenn@designelectronics.net
Bob Durk Service Manager 109 bob@designelectronics.net
Engineering
Felice Taddeo Manager of Technical Services 115 felice@designelectronics.net
Darren Fousert Systems Information Manager 114 darren@designelectronics.net
Scott Daeng Project Engineer 113 scott@designelectronics.net
Supply Chain Management
Jim Lepere Inventory Control & Purchasing 110 jim@designelectronics.net
Dayle Potter Warehouse Supervisor 111 dayle@designelectronics.net
Marc Hamann Procurement Specialist 107 marc@designelectronics.net
Sales
Jean-Pierre Joubert Inside Sales 217 jean-pierre@designelectronics.net